Kontakt

Heikkis & Idépoolen AB
Banvägen 7
973 46 Luleå

Växel:  0920-22 80 70
Fax: 0920-25 45 28
Mail: info@heikkis-idepoolen.se

Öppettider
Måndag-Torsdag 07:00-17:00
Fredag 07:00-16:00

Lars Pettersson

Platschef

Tel. +46 (0)70 - 529 09 26

Mail: lars@heikkis-idepoolen.se

Mattias Heikki

Säljare

Tel. +46 (0)70 - 694 20 67

Mail: mattias@heikkis-idepoolen.se

Per Pettersson

Säljare

Tel. +46 (0)70 - 569 99 55

Mail: per@heikkis-idepoolen.se

Dan Stenman

Säljare Butik

Tel. +46 (0)920 - 22 80 70

Mail: dan@heikkis-idepoolen.se

Linnea Granström

Säljare

Tel. +46 (0)920 - 22 80 70

Mail: kassa2@heikkis-idepoolen.se

Samuel Mukkavara

Säljare

Tel. +46 (0)920 - 22 80 70

Mail: kassa@heikkis-idepoolen.se

Peder Aspenfjäll

Profilsäljare

Tel. +46 (0)70 - 600 48 58

Mail: peder@heikkis-idepoolen.se

Peter Aidanpää

Lageransvarig

Tel. +46 (0)920 - 22 80 70

Mail: lager@heikkis-idepoolen.se

Sara Heikki

Ekonomiansvarig

Tel. +46 (0)920 - 22 80 70

Mail: sara@heikkis-idepoolen.se